International Partners

Region Country Partner Contact
Asia Pacific Australia Nutrition Systems Youssef.D@nutritionsystems.com.au
Asia Pacific Bangladesh Bodybuilding BD.com kaziyeahia@bodybuildingbd.com
Asia Pacific Brunei Yuh Hua Trading medic@yuhhuatc.com
Asia Pacific India Anabolic Nation info@anabolicnation.co.in
Asia Pacific India Rushabh exports (Musclekart) sales@musclekart.co.in
Asia Pacific Indonesia CV Alam indra@aomsport.com
Asia Pacific Laos LiveFit Company gymfitnesssupp@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Malaysia LAC Global Brands (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd patrick.fam@lacworldwide.com.my
Asia Pacific Malaysia WDC Nutrition WDCNutrition@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Nepal Bodybuilding Store bodybuildingstor@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Philippines EDGEPRO TRADING INC. edgepro.philippines@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Singapore LAC Global (Singapore) Pte Ltd. jennifer.goh@oniglobal.com
Asia Pacific Singapore Woah Group Pte Ltd. edward.foo@woahgroup.com
Asia Pacific South Africa DS International damon@dsinternational.co.za
Asia Pacific Tahiti Mega Fit megafit.tahiti@hotmail.com
Asia Pacific Thailand Nutrition Depot chris@nutritiondepot.asia
Asia Pacific Vietnam MuscleUp Joint Stock Company nam.huynh@muscleup.vn
       
Europe Bulgaria SilaBG sales@silabg.com
Europe Cyprus SCT Nutrition sctsportsnutrition@cytanet.com.cy
Europe Cyprus AI Sports & Nutrition sales@nutritioncy.com
Europe Czech Republic REVA-SPORTS S.R.O. info@revasport.cz
Europe Denmark Fitnessnord holger@nordkraftnutrition.com
Europe Estonia Nutri Group info@nutrigroup.eu
Europe Iceland Pure Performance dori@perform.is
Europe Georgia Geo Olymp salesvitamini@gmail.com
Europe Germany NASKOR B.V. info@naskorsports.com
Europe Latvia Nutri Group info@nutrigroup.eu
Europe Lithuania Nutri Group info@nutrigroup.eu
Europe Malta Malta Nutrition info@maltanutrition.com
Europe Netherlands PROMETEUS lars@prometeus.nl
Europe North Macedonia Hardkor Shop pece.hardcore@gmail.com
Europe Norway Gymgrossisten norge@gymgrossisten.com
Europe Portugal Nutrystore vendas@nutrystore.com
Europe Romania I-NUTRITION SRL info@i-nutrition.ro
Europe Russia MSP SPORTS AG igor@mspsports.ch
Europe Slovakia GymBeam info@gymbeam.com
Europe Spain Last on Red pedidos@lastonred.com
Europe Sweden Gymgrossisten kontakt@gymgrossisten.com
Europe Sweden Nordic Sports Nutrition tobias@nsnutrition.se
Europe United Kingdom Power Body Nutrition Ltd. info@powerbody.co.uk
       
Latin America Various Sports Nutrition Distributors andrewn@sportsnutritiondist.com
Latin America Argentina World Trading Group diego.moran@wtg.com.ar
Latin America Brazil Vesen Development Assets / Corpo Perfeito clarissahgiordani@gmail.com
Latin America Bolivia Nutrexplosion SRL. wilsoncastro@nutrexplosion.com
Latin America Chile Importadora Universal / Sportika Chile pedro@sportika.cl
Latin America Colombia Newlab Nutrition newlabnutrition@hotmail.com
Latin America Colombia Fit and Fashion le@fitandfashionstore.com
Latin America Costa Rica Los Niños de Bejuco / GNC CR ariel@gnc.cr
Latin America Costa Rica Goodlife Nutrition info@goodlifecr.com
Latin America Costa Rica Pura Vida Fit mileiton@gmail.com
Latin America Curacao Goisco online@goisco.com
Latin America Dominican Republic Vitasalud ccabrera@vitasalud.com.do
Latin America Ecuador Salud y Fitness / GNC EC mfritsche@saludyfitness.com.ec
Latin America Guatemala Super Vitaminas S.A. - GNC GT kboche@vitamas.com.gt
Latin America Honduras Vida y Salud S.A. / Fitness and Health ialvarado@grupoaldecasa.com
Latin America Mexico Axera / GNC MX https://gnc.com.mx/contacto#
Latin America Mexico Raymex Distribution / Splanet Supplements Planet @splanetmx
Latin America Nicaragua Nica Muscle glacayom@yahoo.es
Latin America Panama FitLab  web@fitlab.us
Latin America Paraguay  XTREME SRL nutricion@energyvida.com
Latin America Peru LAB Nutrition Corp S.A.C. santiagogamarra@labnutrition.com
       
MENA Bahrain Big Muscle Health Food / Olympia Nutrition info@alireza-group.com
MENA Bahrain Super Health Center kevin@superhealthcenter.com
MENA Egypt AmCan International Group aalnahleh@amcangroup.com
MENA Egypt TSS Egypt info@tssegypt.com
MENA Iraq First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
MENA Iraq Karrada Group iraqbody@gmail.com
MENA Israel Boris Moiseev borislavski@gmail.com
MENA Jordan First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
MENA KSA Sports & Food m.saadeh@sportandfood.com
MENA Kuwait Kuwaiti Sports Company Jalal@oxygengyms.com
MENA Lebanon First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
MENA Libya First Nutrition info@firstnutrition.com
MENA Malawai Africa Commercial Agency africacommercialagency@gmail.com
MENA Mauritius Core Nutrition cellucormauritius@gmail.com
MENA MENA AmCan International Group (master distributor) aalnahleh@amcangroup.com
MENA Morocco PRODIET sarl marocprodiet@yahoo.fr
MENA Oman HORIZION Fitness info@horizonoman.com
MENA UAE Dr. Nutrition (authorized retailer) info@drnutrition.com
MENA UAE Good Health Nutrition (authorized retailer)  
MENA UAE Life Healthcare Group (authorized retailer) info@life-me.com
MENA UAE Lifestyle Nutrition (authorized retailer) contact@lifestylenutrition.com
MENA UAE Sporter.com wow@sporter.com
MENA UAE Sport One Dubai  
       
North Asia Hong Kong Bodybuilding Connection truman@bcshop.hk
North Asia Hong Kong Nature's Village michelle@naturesvillage.info
North Asia Hong Kong HK Nutrition jeffrey@hk-nutrition.com
North Asia Hong Kong Succeed Holdings purhcasing.dept@succeedhk.com
North Asia Japan Costco Japan
North Asia Korea Natureware rockmortar@ntwglobal.com
North Asia Korea Jaibo Corporation purchase@healthkoreaus.com
North Asia Korea MDM Global jpark@mdmglobalcorp.com
North Asia Korea Coupang Korea
North Asia Macau Macau Nutrition pavlo@macaunutrition.com
North Asia Mongolia UNEB LLC uuganaa@changes.mn
North Asia Taiwan LAC Distribution Pte Ltd. kareen.fong@lac.com.tw