International Partners


Asia Pacific    
     
Market Partner Contact
Australia Collective Nutrition andrew@collectivenutrition.com.au
Brunei Yuh Hua Trading medic@yuhhuatc.com
India Ravi Rohra - Muscle Pro info@musclepronutrition.com
India Neulife Nutrition Systems skg@neulife.in
Indonesia Aomsport indra@aomsport.com
Malaysia JINM Wholesale inquiry@ejinutrition.com
Malaysia Musclesup SND BHD kcling@musclesup.com
Malaysia MUSCLEMANIACLUB.COM vincent@musclemaniaclub.com
Malaysia WDC Nutrition WDCNutrition@gmail.com
Philippines EDGEPRO TRADING INC. indra@aomsport.com
Singapore, Malaysia ONI GLOBAL jennifer.goh@oniglobal.com
South Africa DS International damon@dsinternational.co.za
Sri Lanka AD International USA, Inc.  adinternationalusa@gmail.com
Sri Lanka  Supplement Factory (Pvt) Ltd. info@supplementfactory.lk  
Tahiti Mega Fit megafit.tahiti@hotmail.com
Thailand Nutrition Depot chris@nutritiondepot.asia
Thailand Food Global Innovation Co. LTD pomanagement@fgi.co.th
Vietnam BBT TRADING COMPANY LIMITED huong.tran@bbt.com
     
Europe    
     
Market Partner Contact
Bulgaria Healthstore manager@healthstore.bg
Bulgaria Power and Beauty Shops office@power-beauty.com
Bulgaria SILA BG, Ltd. ceo@silabg.com
Czech Republic REVA-SPORTS S.R.O. info@revasport.cz
Denmark Fitnessnord holger@nordkraftnutrition.com
Hungary Suppex USA LLC hm@suppex.com
Iceland Protin Punktur protin@protin.is
Lithuania Polivektris, UAB artiom_bezborodych@polivektris.lt
Netherlands NASKOR B.V. eugen.scholl@naskorsports.com
Netherlands PROMETEUS lars@prometeus.nl
Russia MSP SPORTS AG igor@mspsports.ch
Russia Sagri, Inc michael@beperfect.ru
Russia Santuriya u.potanin@gmail.com
Spain Last on Red pedidos@lastonred.com
Sweden Gymgrossisten david.cederquist@gymgrossisten.com
Sweden Nordic Sports Nutrition tobias@nsnutrition.se
UK Power Body Nutrition Ltd. arthur@powerbody.co.uk
Ukraine IronMan Ukraine Ironman-sport@ukr.net
Ukraine Talisker mig48@ukr.net
United Kingdom BODY TEMPLE andycartwright@bodytemple.co.uk
     
     
Latin America     
     
Market Partner Contact
Brazil Vesen clarissahgiordani@gmail.com
Dominican Republic Gsport jdelacruz@gsportnutrition.com 
Ecuador Cassian S.A.  ivasquez@cassian.com.ec
Honduras FONTANA GROUP INVESTMENTS alberto@fontanagrouphn.com
Mexico Raymex Distribution juliar@raymexdistribution.com 
Mexico Sportika Export, Inc vchavez@sportika.com 
Paraguay XTREME distrdior@hotmail.com
Peru Tech Nutrition cquijano@technutritionperu.com 
     
     
     
     
MENA    
     
Market Partner Contact
Bahrain Super Health Center kevin@superhealthcenter.com
Dubai Sport One Dubai abdulla@bgroupme.com
Egypt David Safwat Botros SPN david.botros@gmail.com
Egypt Global Nutrition osama_global@yahoo.com
Iran Zar Saan info@zarsaan.com
Iraq Karrada Group iraqbody@gmail.com
Isreal Boris Moiseev borislavski@gmail.com
Jordan First Nutrition aqawasmeh@firstnutrition.com
Kuwait Kuwaiti Sports Company kdemrdash@gmail.com
Malawai Africa Commercial Agency africacommercialagency@gmail.com
Mauritius Core Nutrition cellucormauritius@gmail.com
MENA AmCan International Group aalnahleh@amcangroup.com
Morocco PRODIET sarl marocprodiet@yahoo.fr
Turkey Sport One Turkey cem.boydas@sportone.com.tr
UAE Nature's Rule LLC mhijazi@naturesrule.com
UAE Sporter.com wow@sporter.com
     
     
North Asia    
     
Market Partner Contact
China Beijing Kingdomway Healthy Supplement Food / Tri-Core chuck@tricore.com.cn
China Jiaxing Lebai E-commerce CO., Ltd. / Yopride Yopride@foxmail.com
Hong Kong Hong Kong Nutrition jeffrey@hk-nutrition.com
Hong Kong Nature's Village michelle@naturesvillage.info
Hong Kong Succeed Holdings purhcasing.dept@succeedhk.com
Japan Cellway International Inc. fujiki@cellway.com
Japan MX NUTRISHOP adrian@mxjapan.com
Japan/Korea Natureware kimmi@ntwglobal.com
Korea Coupang jeffrey@coupang.com
Korea Jaibo Corporation swsynn@hotmail.com
Korea MDM Global jpark@mdmglobalcorp.com
Korea NOL Korea kevin.kim@nolcompany.com
Macau Macau Nutrition pavlo@macaunutrition.com