International Partners


Asia Pacific    
Australia
Nutrition Systems 
Youssef.D@nutritionsystems.com.au
Brunei Yuh Hua Trading medic@yuhhuatc.com
India AD International USA, Inc.  adinternationalusa@gmail.com
India Sports Supplement Nutrition Co.(SSNC) dba OSR Impex info@ssncindia.in
Indonesia Aomsport indra@aomsport.com
Malaysia JINM Wholesale inquiry@ejinutrition.com
Malaysia WDC Nutrition WDCNutrition@gmail.com
Philippines EDGEPRO TRADING INC. indra@aomsport.com
Singapore ONI GLOBAL jennifer.goh@oniglobal.com
South Africa DS International damon@dsinternational.co.za
Sri Lanka  Supplement Factory (Pvt) Ltd. info@supplementfactory.lk  
Tahiti Mega Fit megafit.tahiti@hotmail.com
Thailand Nutrition Depot chris@nutritiondepot.asia
Thailand
Sport Import yvonne.choy@sportimport.co.th
Vietnam
MuscleUp Joint Stock Company
nam.huynh@muscleup.vn
     
Europe    
Bulgaria Healthstore manager@healthstore.bg
Bulgaria Power and Beauty Shops office@power-beauty.com
Bulgaria SILA BG, Ltd. ceo@silabg.com
Czech Republic REVA-SPORTS S.R.O. info@revasport.cz
Denmark Bodystore info@bodystore.dk
Denmark Fitnessnord holger@nordkraftnutrition.com
Finland Fitnesstukku sales@fitnesstukku.fi
Hungary Suppex USA LLC hm@suppex.com
Iceland
Fitness Sport fitnesssport@fitnesssport.is
Iceland Protin Punktur protin@protin.is
Lithuania Polivektris, UAB artiom_bezborodych@polivektris.lt
Germany NASKOR B.V. eugen.scholl@naskorsports.com
Netherlands PROMETEUS lars@prometeus.nl
Norway Gymgrossisten norge@gymgrossisten.com
Poland PakerFit armand@paker.fit
Romania I-NUTRITION SRL info@i-nutrition.ro
Russia MSP SPORTS AG igor@mspsports.ch
Spain Last on Red pedidos@lastonred.com
Sweden Gymgrossisten kontakt@gymgrossisten.com
Sweden Nordic Sports Nutrition tobias@nsnutrition.se
Ukraine IronMan Ukraine Ironman-sport@ukr.net
Ukraine Talisker mig48@ukr.net
United Kingdom BODY TEMPLE info@bodytemple.co.uk
United Kingdom Power Body Nutrition Ltd. info@powerbody.co.uk
     
Latin America     
Argentina World Trading Group  diego.moran@wtg.com.ar
Brazil
Vesen Development Assets
clarissahgiordani@gmail.com
Chile
Importadora Universal Nutrition Chile
pedro@sportika.cl
Colombia
Newlab Nutrition
newlabnutrition@hotmail.com
Dominican Republic  
Vitasalud
ccabrera@vitasalud.com.do
Ecuador
Cassian S.A.
ivasquez@cassian.com.ec
Guatemala
Super Vitamins, S.A.
alice@superfit.com.gt
Honduras
Fontana Group Investments
alberto@fontanagrouphn.com
Mexico
Axera
dlazcano@axera.com
Panama
FitLab 
maruandavid@fitlab.us
Paraguay  XTREME SRL distrdior@hotmail.com
Peru
LAB Nutrition Corp S.A.C.
santiagogamarra@labnutrition.com
Trinidad and Tobago Body Glow Nutrition Centre  bodyglow_3001@hotmail.com
MENA    
Bahrain Big Muscle Health Food / Olympia Nutrition info@alireza-group.com
Bahrain Super Health Center kevin@superhealthcenter.com
Egypt AmCan International Group aalnahleh@amcangroup.com
Egypt David Safwat Botros SPN david.botros@gmail.com
Egypt Global Nutrition osama_global@yahoo.com
Iran Zar Saan info@zarsaan.com
Iraq Karrada Group iraqbody@gmail.com
Isreal Boris Moiseev borislavski@gmail.com
Jordan First Nutrition aqawasmeh@firstnutrition.com
Kuwait Kuwaiti Sports Company kdemrdash@gmail.com
Malawai Africa Commercial Agency africacommercialagency@gmail.com
Mauritius Core Nutrition cellucormauritius@gmail.com
MENA AmCan International Group (master distributor) aalnahleh@amcangroup.com
Morocco PRODIET sarl marocprodiet@yahoo.fr
Oman HORIZION Fitness info@horizonoman.com
Turkey Sport One Turkey cem.boydas@sportone.com.tr
UAE Dr. Nutrition (authorized retailer) info@drnutrition.com
UAE Good Health Nutrition (authorized retailer)  
UAE Life Healthcare Group (authorized retailer) info@life-me.com
UAE Lifestyle Nutrition (authorized retailer) contact@lifestylenutrition.com
UAE Sporter.com wow@sporter.com
UAE Sport One Dubai  
     
North Asia    
China Jiaxing Lebai E-commerce CO., Ltd. / Yopride Yopride@foxmail.com
Hong Kong Hong Kong Nutrition jeffrey@hk-nutrition.com
Hong Kong Nature's Village michelle@naturesvillage.info
Hong Kong Succeed Holdings purhcasing.dept@succeedhk.com
Japan MX NUTRISHOP adrian@mxjapan.com
Japan/Korea Natureware kimmi@ntwglobal.com
Korea Jaibo Corporation swsynn@hotmail.com
Korea MDM Global jpark@mdmglobalcorp.com
Korea NOL Korea kevin.kim@nolcompany.com
Macau Macau Nutrition pavlo@macaunutrition.com
Mongolia UNEB LLC uuganaa@changes.mn